Website Manager

Moon Township Little League

Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

We are here to provide you and your family with the best youth baseball experience possible!  We are proud to bring you a group of highly accomplished coaches and administrators.

President – Bill Ebner ([email protected]) 412-445-0114
Vice-President – Damon Thomas ([email protected])

Treasurer – Chris Lisowski ([email protected])

Secretary/Info – Joe Guarino ([email protected])

Equipment – Jason Aiello ([email protected])

Grounds – Daniel McGinley ([email protected])

Umpires – Keith Durham ([email protected])

Safety – Terry Cox ([email protected])
Social Media – Erik Shannon ([email protected])

Pony – Mark Weaver ([email protected])

Little – John Ciamacco ([email protected]

Minor – Scott McMullen ([email protected]

Midget – Lee Fritz ([email protected])

Modified – Luke DiMuzio ([email protected])

T-Ball – Andre Barnabei ([email protected])

Concession Stand - TBD
Tournament - TBD

Fundraising - TBD

Colt – TBD